West Marin Non-Profits

Here’s a list of many of our non-profit organizations serving West Marin’s unincorporated towns with much-needed services.  For a photo of some of our Executive Directors, click here.

Regional West Marin

Audubon Canyon Ranch  www.egret.org 

Black Mountain Circle www.blackmountaincircle.org

Coastal Health Alliance  www.coastalhealth.net
Branches in Pt. Reyes Station, Bolinas, & Stinson Beach

Community Land Trust of West Marin/CLAM www.clam-ptreyes.org

Environmental Action Committee   www.eacmarin.org

Institute for Bird Populations   www.birdpop.org

KWMR  www.kwmr.org

Main Street Moms   www.themmob.org

Marin Agricultural Land Trust   www.malt.org

Maritime Radio Society   www.radiomarine.org

Point Blue Conservation Science  www.pointblue.org

Point Reyes National Seashore Association  www.ptreyes.org

Sound Orchard  www.soundorchard.org

Tomales Bay Association  www.tomalesbay.org

Tomales Bay Library Association  www.tomalesbaylibraryassociation.org

Tomales Bay Watershed Council  www.tomalesbaywatershed.org

Turtle Island Restoration Network  www.seaturtles.org

Walker Creek Ranch  www.walkercreekranch.org

West Marin Commons   www.westmarincommons.org

West Marin Community Services www.westmarincommunityservices.org

West Marin Fund  www.westmarinfund.org

West Marin Review  www.westmarinreview.org

West Marin Senior Services  www.wmss.org

 

Youth Centers

Bolinas-Stinson Youth Group:  “The Den” www.bostinden.wordpress.com

Tomales Bay Youth Center:  “The Lounge” www.tbyclounge.org

 

Muir Beach

Green Gulch Farm    www.sfzc.org

Slide Ranch   www.slideranch.org

 

Stinson Beach

Art Contemporary Marin   www.artcontemporarymarin.com

Stinson Beach Community Center  www.stinsonbeachcommunitycenter.org

Stinson Beach Historical Society   www.stinsonbeachonline.com

Stinson Beach Preschool   www.stinsonbeachpreschool.com

Stinson Beach Village Association    www.stinsonbeachvillage.com

Stinson-Bolinas Community Fund  www.sbcfgrants.org

 

Bolinas

Bolinas Children’s Center camarin.org/children-services/bolinas-childrens-center.html

Bolinas Community Center:  www.bocenter.org

Bolinas Community Land Trust www.bolinaslandtrust.org

Bolinas Museum   www.bolinasmuseum.org

Commonweal  www.commonweal.org

Friends of Sam’s House www.foshmarin.org

Regenerative Design Institute at Commonweal Garden www.regenerativedesign.org

The New School at Commonweal  tns.commonweal.org

Whitecaps of Bolinas and Stinson Beach    whitecapsbsb.org

 

Inverness

Inverness Almanac  www.invernessalmanac.com

Inverness Association/Foundation www.invernessassociation.org

Inverness Garden Club   www.invernessgardens.org

Inverness Park Association

Inverness Ridge Association.  invernessridgeassoc.com

Jack Mason Museum    www.jackmasonmuseum.org

 

Point Reyes Station

Dance Palace Community Center www.dancepalace.org

EAH Housing  www.eahhousing.org

Gallery Route One   www.galleryrouteone.org

Mesa Refuge   www.mesarefuge.org

Papermill Creek Children’s Corner www.papermillcreek.org

Point Reyes Station Village Association   kenoca@mac.com

West Marin Workshop for the Arts  www.westmarinworkshop.org

 

Marshall

East Shore Planning Group www.eastshoreplanninggroup.org

 

Tomales

Blue Mountain Center of Meditation  www.easwaran.org

Tomales Preschool  www.shorelineacres.com

Tomales Regional History Center  www.tomaleshistory.com

Tomales Town Hall  www.tomalestownhall.org

 

Dillon Beach

Dillon Beach Emergency Response Team  www.getreadydb.com

 

Nicasio

Devils Gulch Educational Services www.devilsgulchranch.com

Halleck Creek Ranch www.halleckcreekranch.org

Nicasio Community Website www.nicasio.net

Nicasio Historical Society  www.nicasio.net/nhs

Nicasio Land Preserve www.nicasio.net/nlp

Nicasio School Foundation www.nicasioschoolfoundation.org

 

 

2017 Winter Update & Year End Report · Read it Now
+