Latest Activity

List of West Marin Non-Profits

By March 12, 2014 No Comments

WEST MARIN NON-PROFITS

Bolinas

Bolinas Community Center:  www.bocenter.org/

Commonweal.  www.commonweal.org/

Bolinas Children’s Center. westmarinresourceguide.org/non-profits/bolinas-childrens-center

Whitecaps of Bolinas and Stinson Beach    http://whitecapsbsb.org

Bolinas Community Health Center  www.coastalhealth.net/index.php/bolinas

Bolinas Community Land Trust  www.bolinaslandtrust.org/  

Bolinas Museum   www.bolinasmuseum.org/

Friends of Sam’s House  http://foshmarin.org/

Pt. Reyes Bird Observatory   www.pointblue.org/

Tomales

Shoreline Acres Preschool

Tomales Regional History Center  www.tomales.com/ 

Tomales Town Hall  www.facebook.com/tomalestownhall

Stinson Beach

Audubon Canyon Ranch   www.egret.org

Stinson Beach Community Center   stinsonbeachcommunitycenter.org/

Stinson Beach Volunteer Fire Department  www.stinsonbeachfire.com/

Stinson-Bolinas Community Fund.    www.sbcfgrants.org/

Stinson Beach Preschool   www.stinsonbeachpreschool.com

Stinson Beach Community Health Center   www.coastalhealth.net/index.php/stinson-beach

Stinson Beach Historical Society   www.stinsonbeachonline.com/

Stinson Beach Village Association    www.stinsonbeachvillage.com/

MUIR BEACH

Muir Beach Community Center  www.muirbeachcsd.com/center.html

Slide Ranch   www.slideranch.org 

Green Gulch Farm    www.sfzc.org

POINT REYES STATION

The Dance Palace   www.dancepalace.org 

West Marin Commons   www.westmarincommons.org

Pt. Reyes Station Village Assoc. kenoca@mac.com

Gallery Route One   www.galleryrouteone.org 

Papermill Creek Children’s Corner  www.papermillcreek.org/ 

Pt. Reyes Station Community Health Center  www.coastalhealth.net/index.php/point-reyes-station

EAH Affordable Housing  www.eahhousing.org

Environmental Action Committee   www.eacmarin.org

KWMR    www.kwmr.org/

Pt. Reyes National Seashore Association   http://www.ptreyes.org/

Tomales Bay Watershed Council   www.tomalesbaywatershed.org

Tomales Bay Library Association   tomalesbaylibraryassociation.org/

West Marin Senior Services   www.wmss.org/

West Marin Community Services    www.westmarincommunityservices.org/ 

West Marin Review  http://westmarinreview.org/

Community Land Trust of West Marin   www.clam-ptreyes.org/

Marin Agricultural Land Trust    http://www.malt.org/

Marin  Organic  www.marinorganic.org/

West Marin Commons   www.westmarincommons.org/

West Marin Fund   www.westmarinfund.org  

INVERNESS

Inverness Association/Foundation    www.invernessassociation.org

Jack Mason Museum    www.jackmasonmuseum.org

Inverness Garden Club    www.invernessgardens.org/

MARSHALL

East Shore Planning Group.  www.eastshoreplanninggroup.org

DILLON BEACH

Dillon Beach Emergency Response Team  www.getreadydb.com/

NICASIO

Nicasio School Foundation      www.nicasioschoolfoundation.org/

Nicasio Historical Society.    www.nicasio.net

Nicasio Community Website    www.nicasio.net/

Halleck Creek Ranch:   www.halleckcreekranch.org/

 

To download this list of many of West Marin’s non-profit organizations, click here WESTMARIN NP mailing.

 

COVID-19 COMMUNITY RESPONSE FUNDLearn More ‣
+