West Marin Nonprofits

West Marin Fund works closely with many nonprofits that serve West Marin and the people who live, visit and work in the area. We support them through grants, skillbuilding workshops and convenings to address the challenges facing West Marin. We are particularly connected with nonprofits based in coastal West Marin, from Muir Beach in the south to Dillon Beach in the north. We invite you to get to know your community nonprofits also!


Regional West Marin

Audubon Canyon Ranch  egret.org 

Black Mountain Circle blackmountaincircle.org

Coastal Health Alliance  coastalhealth.net

Community Land Trust Association of West Marin/CLAM clam-ptreyes.org

Environmental Action Committee   eacmarin.org

Institute for Bird Populations   birdpop.org

KWMR  kwmr.org

Main Street Moms   themmob.org

Marin Agricultural Land Trust   malt.org

Maritime Radio Society   radiomarine.org

Mesa Refuge  mesarefuge.org

Point Blue Conservation Science  pointblue.org

Point Reyes National Seashore Association  ptreyes.org

Sound Orchard  soundorchard.org

Tomales Bay Association  tomalesbay.org

Tomales Bay Library Association  tomalesbaylibraryassociation.org

Tomales Bay Watershed Council  tomalesbaywatershed.org

Turtle Island Restoration Network  seaturtles.org

Walker Creek Ranch  walkercreekranch.org

West Marin Commons   westmarincommons.org

West Marin Community Services westmarincommunityservices.org

West Marin Fund  westmarinfund.org

West Marin Review  westmarinreview.org

West Marin Senior Services  wmss.org


Muir Beach

Green Gulch Farm  sfzc.org

Muir Beach Volunteer Department muirbeachfire.com

Slide Ranch  slideranch.org


Stinson Beach

Art Contemporary Marin   artcontemporarymarin.com

Stinson Beach Community Center  stinsonbeachcommunitycenter.org

Stinson Beach Historical Society  stinsonbeachonline.com

Stinson Beach Preschool  stinsonbeachpreschool.com

Stinson Beach Village Association  stinsonbeachvillage.com

Stinson-Bolinas Community Fund  sbcfgrants.org


Bolinas

Bolinas Children’s Center camarin.org

Bolinas Community Center  bocenter.org

Bolinas Community Land Trust  bolinaslandtrust.org

Bolinas Museum  bolinasmuseum.org

Bolinas-Stinson Youth Group:  “The Den”  bostinden.wordpress.com

Commonweal  commonweal.org

Friends of Sam’s House  foshmarin.org

Natura Institute for Ecology and Medicine naturainstitute.org

The New School at Commonweal  tns.commonweal.org

Whitecaps of Bolinas and Stinson Beach  whitecapsbsb.org


Inverness

Inverness Almanac  invernessalmanac.com

Inverness Association/Foundation  invernessassociation.org

Inverness Garden Club  invernessgardens.org

Inverness Ridge Association  invernessridgeassoc.com

Jack Mason Museum  jackmasonmuseum.org


Point Reyes Station

Dance Palace Community & Cultural Center  dancepalace.org

EAH Housing  eahhousing.org

Gallery Route One  galleryrouteone.org

Papermill Creek Children’s Corner  papermillcreek.org

Point Reyes Station Village Association  pointreyesstation.org

Tomales Bay Youth Center:  “The Lounge”  tbyclounge.org

West Marin Acupuncture Collective westmarinacupuncture.org

West Marin Workshop for the Arts  westmarinworkshop.org


Nicasio

Devil’s Gulch Educational Services  devilsgulchranch.com

Halleck Creek Ranch  halleckcreekranch.org

Nicasio Community Website  nicasio.net

Nicasio Historical Society  nicasio.net/nhs

Nicasio Land Preserve  nicasio.net/nlp

Nicasio School Foundation  nicasioschoolfoundation.org


Marshall

East Shore Planning Group  eastshoreplanninggroup.org


Tomales

Blue Mountain Center of Meditation  easwaran.org

Tomales Preschool  shorelineacres.com

Tomales Regional History Center  tomaleshistory.com

Tomales Town Hall  tomalestownhall.org


Dillon Beach

Dillon Beach Emergency Response Team  getreadydb.com